stillvs.blogg.se

New tik tok song
New tik tok song










Sofia the First theme song (“I was a girl in the village doing alright…”) This track is used for the #HurtMyFeelings challenge. Come take a lick 'pon the lolly" lyrics in outfit and makeup transformation videos. TikTokers use the "Right, left, drip, splash. Jason Derulo x Puri x Jhorrmountain - 'Coño' This track is used for outfit montages and TikToks with the caption 'What I'd Wear If I Was In.' A remix of Bea's song with Labrinth's Euphoria track is used as the music. If you've ever ended up on Euphoria TikTok, you would have seen these incredible makeup transformation videos. You'll know this track from the lyrics "And it went like."īea Miller - 'Feel Something' and Labrinth - 'Still Don't Know My Name' There's multiple remixes of this song, including the original and one that features a recorder version of Darude's 'Sandstorm'. This track is often used alongside the Freeze Frame Pop Up filter, where people try to prove how photogenic they are by not posing for pictures. There's also a hilarious John Cena trend attached to it too.ĬHROMANCE & Marcus Layton - 'Wrap Me In Plastic' This song was used in an explicit scene in 365 DNI (365 Days) and it's inspired a ton of NSFW and suggestive TikToks. The "I'm sorry for drippin', but drip is what I do" song took off amongst TikTokers showing off their outfits. Thanks to a misheard lyric ("I want yo' body, need yo' body"), T.I.'s 2008 hit became a Pro-Joe Biden song during the 2020 US election. "Shorty a lil' baddie, she my lil boo thing".












New tik tok song